Willard Sorority Class Representatives

These individuals have volunteered to be the communication contact for their respective classes. Please let us know if you would like to be the representative for your class. You may also direct questions and comments to your Class Representative.

2012  Ana Cathcart Damme, (402) 274-8853  anamdamme@gmail.com


2008  Jerilyn Barta, (402) 239-5018  jerilyn-barta@hotmail.com


2007 Teri Adam Hand (308) 991-6467  hand.teri@gmail.com


2006  Jill Micek Jensen, (480) 529-6856  jillianmicek@yahoo.com


2005  Megan Morris Krueger, (402) 480-0375  meganpkrueger@gmail.com


2004 Christine Larsen, (402) 677-2435  chrislarsen63@hotmail.com


2003  Katie Butzke Pfannensteil  (402) 440-3809  kbootzk@gmail.com


2002  Alison Umberger, (202) 494-3640  ali.umberger@gmail.com


2000  Jaci Huck Klein, (402) 499-3298  jaci.klein@gmail.com


1994  Missy Davis Schmit, (402) 643-0574  mdavischmit@gmail.com


1991 Leigh-Ann Newsham Ochsner, (402) 786-2013  ​to54129@gmail.com


​1990  Susy Martin Miller, (402) 430-1518  susy.miller@yahoo.com


1988  Cindy Henry Boss, (402) 786-3955 cynthia.rae.boss@gmail.com


1987 Amy Lohrberg Seiler, (402) 450-5883  allseiler@neb.rr.com


1983  Jane Cech, (402) 488-1719  jcech3320@gmail.com


1982  Nancy Kimball Kaplan, (402) 792-2605  nancykkaplan@hotmail.com


1977  Sue Noble Bloz, (402) 421-1446  huskersue23@belectrified.com


1972  Judy Bowmaster Krueger, (402) 423-0779  judykrueger4@gmail.com


1970  Diny Schepers Frank, (402) 261-5891  diny48@gmail.com


1964  Paula Reed Babbitt, (402) 328-2875  medtest@msn.com


1963  Ruth Ann Troutman Bartels, (402) 489-5033  lolil19@hotmail.com

 

I Want to Volunteer!

 

(402) 466-0603

©2018 by Willard Sorority. Proudly created with Wix.com