top of page

Willard Sorority Foundation

The mission of the Willard Sorority Foundation is to solicit donations from alumnae of the sorority to provide a source of funds to be distributed to active chapter members of the sorority in the form of scholarships. The Foundation is a 501(c)(3) so your donation is tax deductible.


Jan Root Brockley

Vice President

Megan Forgue


Megan Morris Krueger


Sara Knobbe Rolf

Board Members

Judy Bowmaster Krueger

Angie Dunlap Muhleisen

Opal Milton Stivrins

Please send donations to:    

Sara Knobbe Rolf

7330 Blanchard Blvd.

Lincoln, NE 68516


Foundation: About Us
bottom of page