top of page

Willard Sorority Corporation

The Corporation Board consists of 13 member, plus two ex-officio members. Of the 13 members, four shall be Willard Corporation Board officers. The other 9 members are elected to serve for 3 years with their terms rotating so that 3 members retire each year.

Corporation: Welcome

Corporation Officers

Corporation President

Nora Bohling Hinrichs

Vice President

Amy Lohrberg Seiler


Megan Forgue


Judy Dunlap Eicher


Jennifer Heywood
Cindy Henry Boss
Mindy McGrury Lubeck


Kay Bowmaster Green
Alicia Stark Jones
Robin Scheidies McKelvey


Kiki Nick Haakenstad
Abi Williams Beatty
Becky Bowmaster

Ex-Officio Members:

Alumnae President - Judy Bowmaster Krueger
Graduate Liaison - Sam Beal

Corporation: Exec Board

Corporation Housing

The corporation shall promote the welfare and best interests of Willard Sorority, and secure, procure, maintain, own, or lease a suitable sorority house for the Willard Sorority.

The corporation owns and maintains the house and all of its contents. Our sources of income are the girls that are living in the house, those living out of the house who pay the building fund and dues, and our very generous alums. We use this money to cover the cost of maintaining the house, insurance, taxes, etc.

The Willard House is approved as University Housing. We are certified by Wesleyan and must comply with the requirements contained in the NWU Approval of Greek Chapters.

Every student must live on campus for three years or six semesters. Our seniors may live out of the house if it is full. It currently accommodates 44.

We are fortunate to have a wonderful housemother, Terry Dannatt. 

Corporation: Our President
Corporation: Gallery
bottom of page